Back - List of Pavilions

Pacific - Expo Shanghai 2010

Pacific at the Exhibition Expo Shanghai 2010
© Kimon Berlin

The pavilion consists of the Cook Islands, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, the South Pacific Tourism Organisation and the Pacific Islands Forum.

The sixteen participants showcase the natural landscapes, human environments and friendly customs of the Pacific Ocean.

©Official Guide - Expo 2010 Shanghai China